YLC Committee 2015

YLC Executive 2015

Convenor Rebecca Garden rebecca.garden@crownlaw.govt.nz
Deputy Convenor Nigel Salmons salmons.nigel@gmail.com
Treasurer Nicole Evans nicole.evans@chapmantripp.com
Secretary Kate Driver kate.driver@dlapf.com
Sponsorship officer Will Findlay william.findlay@russellmcveagh.com
Marketing officer Emma Von Veh emmav@hdc.org.nz
Communications officers Charlotte Christmas charlotte.christmas@russellmcveagh.com
Jen Howes jen.howes@buddlefindlay.com
Advocate editors Emma Bowman emma.bowman@minterellison.co.nz
Emily Bolton emily.bolton@treasury.govt.nz
Professional Affairs Yemo Guo yemoguo@gmail.com

YLC Commitee 2015

Nigel Salmons – Bell Gully

Jen Howes – Buddle Findlay

Monica Hamlyn-Crawshaw – Callaghan Innovation

Jessica Davies – Chapman Tripp

Nicole Evans – Chapman Tripp

Catherine Zhu – Civil Aviation Authority

Rebecca Garden – CLO

Kate Driver – DLA Phillips Fox

Rachael Jones – High Court

Andrew Row – Supreme Court

Seamus Woods – Luke Cunninghams

Maeve Jones – Kensington Swan

Emma Bowman – Minter Ellison

Jeryl-lynn Govender – Minter Ellison

Emma von Veh – Office of the Health and Disability Commissioner

Charlotte Christmas – Russell McVeagh

Matt Dodd – Russell McVeagh

William Findlay – Russell McVeagh

Kristen Wong – Simpson Grierson

Richard Evans – Treasury

Emily Bolton – Treasury

Yemo Guo – WorkSafe NZ